First Blog Syndrome 

Hi there,

I’m a 23 year old guy and just had the original idea of starting a blog. Why? Because why the bloody hell not. Ok so, why will mine stand out? Well to be honest, I don’t know yet. I’ll be sharing my knowledge about guitars, music and maybe some modelling for those of you who are interested. I mean, why not write about the things you are passionate about right? It might lead somewhere. You never know. 

Author: patrickantonyweeks

Hi there, I'm passionate about music and have been playing the guitar since the age of 6. I have a degree in music from BIMM London. I am also a fashion model signed to Storm Models. I guess my blog will be about all things guitar, music and maybe some articles about modelling thrown in for good measure.

Leave a Reply

